Shopping basket

Sub total


(You'll pick your shipping method in the next step)

Proceed to checkout
or Continue Shopping
Free UK Postage for all orders over £65. Please select this from the options at checkout!

**PRE-ORDER** PJ HARVEY - Let England Shake - The Demos - Vinyl LP

Roll over the image to zoom in

**PRE-ORDER** PJ HARVEY - Let England Shake - The Demos - Vinyl LP

  • This is a pre-order with a release date of 28th January 2022
  • Your order is anticipated to be with you on or just after this release date.

Collection of unreleased demos  of tracks written for the eighth PJ Harvey studio album Let England Shake, including demos of ‘The Words That Maketh Murder’, ‘The Glorious Land’ and ‘The Last Living Rose’.  Features brand new artwork – the cover is a drawing by Polly, and the package also includes previously unseen photos by Seamus Murphy.  Mastering by Jason Mitchell at Loud Mastering, under the guidance of longtime PJ Harvey producer John Parish.

Side 1

  • Let England Shake - Demo
  • The Last Living Rose - Demo
  • The Glorious Land - Demo
  • The Words That Maketh Murder - Demo
  • All And Everyone - Demo
  • On Battleship Hill – Demo

Side 2

  • England - Demo
  • In The Dark Places - Demo
  • Bitter Branches - Demo
  • Hanging In The Wire - Demo
  • Written On The Forehead - Demo
  • The Colour Of The Earth - Demo

Earn 0
Reward points

Add To Wishlist