**PRE-ORDER** PJ HARVEY - Uh Huh Her - Vinyl LP 2021 Reissue

**PRE-ORDER** PJ HARVEY - Uh Huh Her - Vinyl LP 2021 Reissue

  • This is a pre-order with a release date of 30th April 2021
  • Your order is anticipated to be with you on or just after this release date.

Reissue on vinyl of the sixth PJ Harvey studio album Uh Huh Her. The album was self-produced and originally released in May 2004. Uh Huh Her features the singles ‘The Letter’, 'You Come Through' and ‘Shame’. The reissue is faithful to the original recording and package, with cutting by Jason Mitchell at Loud Mastering under the guidance of long time PJ Harvey producer Head. 

 LP Info

  • 1LP, 180gsm black vinyl
  • Full colour outer sleeve, with printed inner sleeve
  • Download card

LP Track list

Side 1

  • 1. The Life And Death Of Mr. Badmouth
  • 2. Shame
  • 3. Who The Fuck?
  • 4. The Pocket Knife
  • 5. The Letter

 Side 2

  • 1. The Slow Drug
  • 2. No Child Of Mine
  • 3. Cat On The Wall
  • 4. You Come Through
  • 5. It’s You
  • 6. The End
  • 7. The Desperate Kingdom Of Love
  • 8. The Darker Days Of Me & Him
    Reward points:0

    You may also like