Shopping basket

Sub total


(You'll pick your shipping method in the next step)

Proceed to checkout
or Continue Shopping
Free UK Postage for all orders over £65. Please select this from the options at checkout!

**PRE-ORDER** POPPY ACKROYD - Pause - Vinyl LP (One Little Independent)

Roll over the image to zoom in

**PRE-ORDER** POPPY ACKROYD - Pause - Vinyl LP (One Little Independent)

  • This is a pre-order with a release date of 12th November 2021
  • Your order is anticipated to be with you on or just after this release date.


  • 1.    Seedling
  • 2.    Suspended
  • 3.    Murmurations
  • 4.    Pause
  • 5.    Release
  • 6.    Muted
  • 7.    Impulse
  • 8.    Stillness
  • 9.    Flutter
  • 10.    Unravel 

“a neo-classical force to be reckoned with.” Electronic Sound

“on par with neo-classical giants Nils Frahm, Max Richter and Hauschka.” MOJO

“Poppy Ackroyd can conjure whole worlds of sound out of the barest essentials” Stereogum 

"A composer of real talent, she's able to work in softly advancing measures, tackling each project with real finesse.” Clash Magazine 

Earn 0
Reward points

Add To Wishlist