ROYAL BLOOD - Back To The Water Below


ROYAL BLOOD - Back To The Water Below

Dispatch time: 2-7 Working Days

Label: Warner

Release Date: 08/09/2023

Royal Blood today ignite an epic summer ahead as they announce the September 8th release of their fourth album ‘Back To The Water Below’ and share its lead single ‘Mountains At Midnight’.

From the very beginning, Royal Blood’s story has been one of two life-long friends whose shared passion and dedication for writing and performing has led them on a remarkable adventure together – a story that has yet to be repeated, and is a feat as rare as it is remarkable. Long before Royal Blood were even formed, they spent years together in various bands playing to half empty bars around Brighton - and only then did they suddenly become a decade-in-the-making overnight success story. One day they were plotting how to recoup the meagre £300 they had spent on their first recording, but within a year they were at the top of UK album charts, storming Glastonbury and winning the BRIT Award for Best British Group.

1.    Mountains At Midnight

2.    Shiner In The Dark

3.    Pull Me Through 

4.    The Firing Line

5.    Tell Me When It’s Too Late 

6.    Triggers

7.    How Many More Times

8.    High Waters

9.    There Goes My Cool

10.    Waves

From £11.95
£0.00 From £11.95


You’ll earn 0 reward points with this purchase.