Shopping basket

Sub total


(You'll pick your shipping method in the next step)

Proceed to checkout
or Continue Shopping
Free UK Postage for all orders over £65. Please select this from the options at checkout!

**PRE-ORDER** SAINT ETIENNE - Foxbase Alpha - 30th Anniversary Vinyl LP - GREEN Vinyl

Roll over the image to zoom in

**PRE-ORDER** SAINT ETIENNE - Foxbase Alpha - 30th Anniversary Vinyl LP - GREEN Vinyl

  • This is a pre-order with a release date of 21st January 2022
  • Your order is anticipated to be with you on or just after this release date.

Saint Etienne have today announced details of a special 30th anniversary edition of the classic debut album ‘Foxbase Alpha’ to be released on the 21st January 2022 on limited edition green vinyl via Heavenly Recordings. 

Originally released via Heavenly in October 1991 the album was quickly recognised as one of the most important and influential releases of the year and nominated for the first Mercury Music Prize. Foxbase Alpha includes the classic Neil Young cover version of ‘Only Love Can Break Your Heart’ plus the single ‘Nothing Can Stop Us Now’.

Track listing for the vinyl release is as follows:

Side A

 This Is Radio Saint Etienne 

  • Only Love Can Break Your Heart 
  • Wilson
  • Carnt Sleep
  • Girl VII
  • Spring

Side B

  • She’s The One
  • Stoned To Say The Least
  • Nothing Can Stop Us Now
  • Etienne Gonna Die
  • London Belongs To Me 
  • Like A Swallow
  • Dilworth’s Theme 

Earn 0
Reward points

Add To Wishlist