**PRE-ORDER** SEA GIRLS - Midnight Butterflies - Vinyl LP


**PRE-ORDER** SEA GIRLS - Midnight Butterflies - Vinyl LP

Dispatch time: Pre-Order

Label: ALT Records

Release Date: 14/06/2024

Sea Girls come of age on their new album 'Midnight Butterflies' delivering on the promise of their first two Top 3 records.

Since roaring onto the scene, the band has cemented themselves as one of British indie's most consistent and successful groups.

The immediacy and carefree attitude are the driving motivations of this superb new release via the band's own independent label, Alt. Records. With creative collaborations including Matt Schwartz (YungBlud), Benjy Gibson (Fred Again), Kid Harpoon (Harry Styles) and The Nocturns (Mimi Webb), this record is for fans of guitar music who are not afraid of big hooks and massive choruses. The result is their first album without compromise, reflecting the joy and energy they brought to the scene with their debut 'Open Up Your Head' and hit songs like 'Call Me Out' and 'All I Want To Hear You Say'.

LP Tracks: Midnight Butterflies / I Want You To Know Me / Come Back To Me / Horror Movies / Does Only God Know That We're Lonely? / Scream And Shout / Weekends And Workdays / Superman / First On My List / Young Strangers / Polly / After Hours

From £18.95
£0.00 From £18.95


You’ll earn 0 reward points with this purchase.