Shopping basket

Sub total


(You'll pick your shipping method in the next step)

Proceed to checkout
or Continue Shopping
Free UK Postage for all orders over £65. Please select this from the options at checkout!

**PRE-ORDER** SLADE - Slade In Flame - Limited Edition Splatter Vinyl LP

Roll over the image to zoom in

**PRE-ORDER** SLADE - Slade In Flame - Limited Edition Splatter Vinyl LP


  • This is a pre-order with a release date of 26th November 2021
  • Your order is anticipated to be with you on or just after this release date.

Side A

  • 1    How Does It Feel     
  • 2    Them Kinda Monkeys Can't Swing     
  • 3    So Far so Good     
  • 4    Summer Song (Wishing You Were Here)     
  • 5    OK Yesterday Was Yesterday    

Side B

  • 1    Far Far Away     
  • 2    This Girl     
  • 3    Lay It Down     
  • 4    Heaven Knows     
  • 5    Standin' On the Corner

This is a Limited Edition Yellow & Red Splatter Vinyl version of Slade's first soundtrack album and fifth studio album Slade In Flame. It features the singles Far Far Away and How Does It Feel.

Originally released on 29th November 1974, it entered the UK album chart at #6 and it was certified gold by the BPI in February 1975.

Slade were unstoppable throughout the seventies becoming one of Europe's biggest bands, releasing 6 smash hit albums, including three UK No-1's, a run of 17 consecutive Top 20 singles and their hits are synonymous with the glam era.

Earn 0
Reward points

Add To Wishlist