Shopping basket

Sub total


(You'll pick your shipping method in the next step)

Proceed to checkout
or Continue Shopping
Free UK Postage for all orders over £65. Please select this from the options at checkout!

**PRE-ORDER** SLADE - Slayed? - Vinyl LP - Yellow and Black Splatter Vinyl

Roll over the image to zoom in

**PRE-ORDER** SLADE - Slayed? - Vinyl LP - Yellow and Black Splatter Vinyl

  • This is a pre-order with a release date of 3rd September 2021
  • Your order is anticipated to be with you on or just after this release date.

This is the exclusive splatter version of Slade’s third studio album Slayed?. Originally released on 1st November 1972, it entered the UK album chart at #1 and remained in it for 34 weeks and was certified Silver in early 1973.

Slade were unstoppable throughout the seventies becoming one of Europe's biggest bands, releasing 6 smash hit albums, including three UK No-1’s, a run of 17 consecutive Top 20 singles and their hits are synonymous with the glam era. 

Side A

  • 1.    How D'You Ride
  • 2.    The Whole World's Goin' Crazee
  • 3.    Look at Last Nite
  • 4.    I Won't Let It 'Appen Agen
  • 5.    Move Over

Side B

  • 1.    Gudbuy T'Jane
  • 2.    Gudbuy Gudbuy
  • 3.    Mama Weer All Crazee Now
  • 4.    I Don't Mind
  • 5.    Let the Good Times Roll / Feel so Fine

Earn 0
Reward points

Add To Wishlist