**PRE-ORDER** SOPHIE LLOYD - Imposter Syndrome

**PRE-ORDER** SOPHIE LLOYD - Imposter Syndrome

Dispatch time: Pre-Order

Label: Autumn

Release Date: 10/11/2023


 Do Or Die (feat. Nathan James) 3:13 

 Pressure (feat. Brandon Saller Of Atreyu) 3:51 

 Imposter Syndrome (feat. Lzzy Hale)3:50 

 Let It Hurt (feat. Chris Robertson) 3:23 

 Runaway (feat. Michael Starr) 3:17 

 Fall Of Man (feat. Matthew K. Heafy) 3:38 

 Lost (feat. Cole Rolland) 3:26 

 Hanging On (feat. Lauren Babic) 4:03 

 Avalanche (feat. Trevor McNevan Of Thousand Foot Krutch) 3:34 

 Won't You Come (feat. Marisa Rodriguez) 4:21 

 Judge And Jury (feat. Tyler Connolly) 3:31

From £15.49
£0.00 From £15.49


You’ll earn 0 reward points with this purchase.