TALKING HEADS - Naked - Vinyl LP


TALKING HEADS - Naked - Vinyl LP

Dispatch time: 2-7 Working Days

Label: PLG

Release Date: 06/10/2023

Naked is the eighth studio album by Talking Heads and was originally released in 1988. The album peaked at number three in the UK Albums Chart and includes the singles “(Nothing But) Flowers” and “Blind”. Reissued for the first time since the original release.


1.    Blind

2.    Mr. Jones

3.    Totally Nude

4.    Ruby Dear

5.    (Nothing But) Flowers

6.    The Democratic Circus

7.    The Facts Of Life

8.    Mommy Daddy You And I

9.    Big Daddy

10.    Cool Water

From £35.95
£0.00 From £35.95


You’ll earn 0 reward points with this purchase.