THE CARS - Greatest Hits Vinyl LP


THE CARS - Greatest Hits Vinyl LP

Dispatch time: 2-7 Working Days

Label: Rhino Elektra

Release Date: 07/10/2023

Notes: Red / Black variants

"Greatest Hits" is a 1985 compilation album by the American rock band The Cars. It features their most iconic hits like "Just What I Needed," "Drive," and "Shake It Up," showcasing their signature blend of rock and new wave. This album, a retrospective of their late '70s and early '80s success, has been a commercial hit itself, selling millions of copies and solidifying The Cars' place in music history.


Side A:

1.    Just What I Needed

2.    Since You’re Gone

3.    You Might Think

4.    Good Times Roll

5.    Touch and Go

6.    Drive

Side B:

1.    Tonight She Comes

2.    My Best Friend’s Girl

3.    Let’s Go

4.    I’m Not The One

5.    Magic

6.    Shake It Up

From £27.95
£0.00 From £27.95


You’ll earn 0 reward points with this purchase.