THE LaFONTAINES - Business As Usual Vinyl LP

THE LaFONTAINES - Business As Usual Vinyl LP

Dispatch time: 2-7 Working Days

Label: So Recordings

Release Date: 14/06/2024

Unique, Bold & Scottish - The LaFontaines are back with their fourth studio album, Business As Usual.  

Business As Usual sees the band back from a short hiatus to bring you their most personal and vulnerable record yet. 

Having been together since their teens, Kerr Okan (vocals), Jamie Keenan (drums, vocals) and Darren McCaughey (guitars, production) know their audience and have honed their sound to deliver their message in the most direct way possible. 

The bands personality, charm and charisma shines through their output, which coupled with their already unrivaled unique offering has earned them a dedicated, loyal fanbase - who identify with the band through more than just the music. 

Their live shows are their superpower – a guaranteed good time which sees the band connect with their audience on a level that most live acts never achieve. There is no one like The LaFontaines. 

Said frontman, Kerr Okan, "To be a band at this point, 15 years deep, on the verge of releasing our 4th studio album says it all really. To still be going hard at it shows the love we have for the music. To have a fanbase that continues to grow proves we're not fuckin' mental, and to have a live show that is genuinely one of the best in Britain, is the reason we keep selling out shows with no industry backing.

This record is far from a farewell; it's a resolute declaration that it's 'Business As Usual". 


1. Business As Usual 

2. Since You Made A Move 

3. Where They Know My Name 

4. Good Life 

5. Unconditional 

6. Keep Me On The Outside 

7. Schematics (Skit) 

8. Any Day Now 

9. July 11th 

10. Overstayed My Welcome

£0.00 £22.95


You’ll earn 0 reward points with this purchase.