TIRZAH - trip9love...???


TIRZAH - trip9love...???

Dispatch time: 2-7 Working Days

Label: Domino

Release Date: 17/11/2023

trip9love...??? is the third album from Tirzah, produced by long-time musical collaborator Mica Levi.  

It was written and recorded at both their homes and various corners of South East London and Kent.  

After several recording sessions over roughly a year, eventually the music suddenly came into a sound that they wanted to follow. The tracks were built using piano loops on top of one beat, distortion added, then romantic vocal toplines. Poems centre on themes of love, both real and imagined. The world the record finds space in is a lazy club fantasy zone. 


1. F22

2. Promises

3. u all the time

4. their Love

5. No Limit

6. today

7. Stars

8. he made

9. 2 D I C U V

10. 6 Phrazes

11. nightmare

From £10.95
£0.00 From £10.95


You’ll earn 0 reward points with this purchase.