Shopping basket

Sub total


(You'll pick your shipping method in the next step)

Proceed to checkout
or Continue Shopping
Free UK Postage for all orders over £65. Please select this from the options at checkout!

**PRE-ORDER** TITANIC - Original Soundtrack - Transparent Pink Coloured Double Vinyl LP - MOV Pressing - 350 copies for UK

Roll over the image to zoom in

**PRE-ORDER** TITANIC - Original Soundtrack - Transparent Pink Coloured Double Vinyl LP - MOV Pressing - 350 copies for UK

  • This is a pre-order with a release date of 15th October 2021
  • Your order is anticipated to be with you on or just after this release date.

The soundtrack from the motion picture Titanic is the highest-selling primarily orchestral soundtrack ever. Back in 1996-1997 the American composer James Horner was approached by director James Cameron, after the musician Enya declined to work on the project. With the help of Will Jennings he wrote the signature song “My Heart Will Go On”, after he chose Céline Dion to sing the song. It became a worldwide hit and an instant classic. Horner used both electronics as an orchestra to create the layered pieces for the soundtrack. The beautiful cues are interwoven in the story line, from the romance to the tragic downfall of the boat. It’s an exceptional score which shows us how great the composer James Horner was.

Titanic is a 1997 American epic romance-disaster film directed, written, co-produced, and co-edited by James Cameron. The movie stars Leonardo DiCaprio and Kate Winslet as members of different social classes who fall in love aboard the ship during its ill-fated maiden voyage. Upon its release on December 19, 1997, Titanic achieved critical and commercial success. Nominated for fourteen Academy Awards, one of the most Oscar nominations ever, and won eleven, including the awards for Best Picture and Best Director. With an initial worldwide gross of over $1.84 billion, Titanic was the first film to reach the billion-dollar mark.

The soundtrack of Titanic is available as a limited edition of 1000 Individually numbered copies on translucent pink vinyl. 350 for UK.


  • 1. Never An Absolution
  • 2. Distant Memories
  • 3. Southampton
  • 4. Rose
  • 5. Leaving Port


  • 1. Take Her To Sea, Mr. Murdoch
  • 2. Hard To Starboard
  • 3. Unable To Stay, Unwilling To Leave
  • 4. The Sinking 

SIDE C       

  • 1. Death Of Titanic
  • 2. A Promise Kept
  • 3. A Life So Changed


  • 1. An Ocean Of Memories
  • 2. My Heart Will Go On (Love Theme from Titanic) performed by
  • Céline Dion
  • 3. Hymn To The Sea

Earn 0
Reward points

Add To Wishlist