**PRE-ORDER** TRAFFIC - Self Titled 180g 2021 Reissue Vinyl LP

**PRE-ORDER** TRAFFIC - Self Titled 180g 2021 Reissue Vinyl LP

  • This is a pre-order with a release date of 14th May 2021
  • Your order is anticipated to be with you on or just after this release date.

Traffic – Traffic

The second offering from Traffic, October 1968 would be their self titled Album, achieving a strong balance between Dave Mason’s simple and straightforward folk-rock songs and Steve Winwood’s complex and often haunting rock jams would see the album peak in the UK charts at No’9 and No’16 in the US Billboard Chart. Re-Issued individually from the phenomenal 2019 Traffic – The Studio Albums 1967-74 Boxset. Remastered from the original tapes, pressed on 180g heavy weight vinyl and artwork caringly overseen and interpreted, this album is a must for any newcomer or indeed, seasoned Traffic fan.

Traffic - Traffic (1 LP Deluxe)

Side A

  1. You Can All Join In
  2. Pearly Queen
  3. Don't Be Sad
  4. Who Knows What Tomorrow May Bring
  5. Feelin' Alright?

Side B

  1. Vagabond Virgin
  2. Forty Thousand Headmen
  3. Cryin' To Be Heard
  4. No Time To Live
  5. Means To An End

    Reward points:0


    Buy All 6 Traffic Reissues for £105 inclusive of postage


    Buy any 3 Traffic Reissues for £52 Plus postage

    You may also like