**PRE-ORDER** TRAFFIC - When The Eagle Flies - Vinyl LP 180g 2021 Reissue

**PRE-ORDER** TRAFFIC - When The Eagle Flies - Vinyl LP 180g 2021 Reissue

  • This is a pre-order with a release date of 14th May 2021
  • Your order is anticipated to be with you on or just after this release date.

Traffic – When The Eagle Flies

When the Eagle Flies was the band’s fourth consecutive studio album to reach the American Top Ten Billboard Chart and have gold album status. The album would portray a bleaker tone than previous outings and peaks superbly on “Graveyard People” and “Walking in the Wind”. Traffic toured to support the release, but they disbanded in the middle of the tour in 1974.

Re-Issued individually from the phenomenal 2019 Traffic – The Studio Albums 1967-74 Boxset. Remastered from the original tapes, pressed on 180g heavy weight vinyl and artwork caringly overseen and interpreted, this album is a must for any newcomer or indeed, seasoned Traffic fan.

Traffic - When The Eagle Flies (1 LP Deluxe)

Side A

  1. Something New
  2. Dream Gerrard
  3. Graveyard People

Side B

  1. Walking In The Wind
  2. Memories Of A Rock N' Rolla
  3. Love
  4. When The Eagle Flies
    Reward points:0


    Buy All 6 Traffic Reissues for £105 inclusive of postage


    Buy any 3 Traffic Reissues for £52 Plus postage

    You may also like