Shopping basket

Sub total


(You'll pick your shipping method in the next step)

Proceed to checkout
or Continue Shopping
Free UK Postage for all orders over £65. Please select this from the options at checkout!

**PRE-ORDER** TREMONTI - Marching In Time - Vinyl LP - Standard Black and Indies Silver variants available

Roll over the image to zoom in

**PRE-ORDER** TREMONTI - Marching In Time - Vinyl LP - Standard Black and Indies Silver variants available

  • This is a pre-order with a release date of 24th September 2021
  • Your order is anticipated to be with you on or just after this release date.



  • 1. A World Away
  • 2. Now and Forever
  • 3. If Not for You
  • 4. Thrown Further


  • 1. Let That Be Us
  • 2. The Last One of Us
  • 3. In One Piece
  • 4. Under the Sun



  • 1. Not Afraid to Lose
  • 2. Bleak
  • 3. Would You Kill
  • 4. Marching in Time

Marching In Time: Alter Bridge guitarist Mark Tremonti returns with a rock and metal time


Renowned songwriter, Grammy Award winner and three-time Guitar World “Guitarist of the

Year”/recent “Guitarist of the Decade” title recipient Mark Tremonti is no stranger to

storytelling. Throughout his time with massive bands like Alter Bridge and Creed – and most recently his solo band, TREMONTI – he has never strayed from his love of writing

memorable songs with strong inspiration at their core. With their upcoming fifth album,

Marching In Time,the band looks to build upon this trend while exploring their love for

searing heavy music, drawing from current events throughout the last year to form the basis

of each colossal track. While TREMONTI’s previous album – the critically acclaimed,

worldwide-charting A Dying Machine (2018) – was an overall concept album with darker

sentiments and story, Marching In Time carries a different vibe altogether. Featuring his

signature execution of blistering, laser-precision guitar work and a reverberating, rhythmic

metallic attack, the album emerges as an upbeat offering inviting the listener on 12 individual

journeys. From the driving drum beat of opener “A World Away”to the epic closer “Marching

In Time,” the new album is a reflective look at the world around us today. The band’s

unmatched musicianship permeates through the album – showcased on tracks like “Thrown

Further,” “In One Piece”and the thought-provoking “Would You Kill” – while the band displays

their softer side on the pensive tracks “The Last One Of Us” and “Not Afraid to Lose.” The title

track, “Marching In Time,” hits a personal note, telling the story of a father having a child

during a global pandemic and how he prepares for life during that time – something Mark

Tremonti recently experienced in his own life. Standout debut single, “If Not For You,”

displays the evolution of the TREMONTI sound in 2021 and is guaranteed to become a

favorite. Marching In Time is the record that will solidify TREMONTI’s place in the hearts of

longtime fans as well as add masses to the band’s legion of followers. The album is an

exceptional auditory journey of memorable riffs, intriguing lyrics and the unmistakable sound

that continues to earn the band prominent global acclaim.

Marching In Time by TREMONTI was produced longtime friend and collaborator Michael

“Elvis” Baskette – the producer Mark has worked with exclusively since 2007.

Blurb IG#1: Renowned songwriter and three-time Guitar World “Guitarist of the Year” and

recent “Guitarist of the Decade” title recipient Mark Tremonti is back with a brand new

TREMONTI single, Marching In Time standout “If Not For You”. The track displays the

evolution of the TREMONTI sound in 2021! Kicking off with eerie, subdued crooning before

charging into a massive, searing chorus and blazing leads, the track closes with a

skyrocketing guitar solo – making for an epic anthem of metallic proportions.

Earn 0
Reward points

Add To Wishlist