WITCH FEVER - Congregation - Vinyl LP


WITCH FEVER - Congregation - Vinyl LP

Dispatch time: 2-3 Working Days

Label: Sony

Forming through Manchester's close-knit alternative music scene in 2017, Witch Fever have a reputation for making riff-heavy, lyrically furious music that consistently bursts out of the confines of one genre.

Alongside the announcement of their debut record, follows the album's title track. The title-track marks a complete departure into delirious post-punk, dragging along at a stalking pace with a sludgy Warpaint-inspired bass riff. Singer Amy Walpole's voice has also evolved in every respect – the rasps are raspier, the screams more guttural, and the melodic moment cut through with a powerful grace and clarity. 

Speaking on the album and the first single lead vocalist Amy Walpole states:

"As our first album we're really excited to just get it out there! We feel that it's a step above what we've done before as we had a chance to experiment with sound and structure!  It was our first opportunity to explore writing a body of work which was challenging but has been so rewarding!"



  • 1.       Blessed Be Thy
  • 2.       Beauty and Grace
  • 3.       At The Core
  • 4.       Congregation
  • 5.       Deadlights
  • 6.       Market


  • 7.     I Saw You Dancing
  • 8.     Snare
  • 9.     Bloom
  • 10.   Sour
  • 11.   Bloodlust
  • 12.   Slow Burn
  • 13.   12

From £12.95
£0.00 From £12.95


You’ll earn 0 reward points with this purchase.