Shopping basket

Sub total


(You'll pick your shipping method in the next step)

Proceed to checkout
or Continue Shopping
Free UK Postage for all orders over £65. Please select this from the options at checkout!

FRANZ FERDINAND - Hits To The Head - Gatefold Double Vinyl LP - Indies Red Vinyl

Roll over the image to zoom in

FRANZ FERDINAND - Hits To The Head - Gatefold Double Vinyl LP - Indies Red Vinyl

Released on Friday March 11th 2022 on Domino, Hits To The Head also features two brand-new tracks Billy Goodbye and Curious, produced by Alex Kapranos, Julian Corrie and Stuart Price (Dua Lipa, Madonna, Pet Shop Boys).   

Armed with an astute sense of what constitutes the ‘classic pop song’ (famously proclaiming that they write music ‘to make girls dance to’) the music of Franz Ferdinand continues to resonate globally and over the course of nearly two decades they’ve become, commercially and critically, one of the biggest UK bands in the world, selling over 10 million albums, 1.2 billion streams to date, 14 platinum albums, winning Brit, Ivor Novello + Mercury Prize awards, Grammy nominations and selling 6 million tickets for their incendiary live show worldwide.

The track listing of Hits To The Head is as follows:

  • 01 Darts Of Pleasure 
  • 02 Take Me Out 
  • 03 The Dark Of The Matinée 
  • 04 Michael 
  • 05 This Fire 
  • 06 Do You Want To 
  • 07 Walk Away 
  • 08 The Fallen 
  • 09 Outsiders 
  • 10 Lucid Dreams 
  • 11 Ulysses 
  • 12 No You Girls 
  • 13 Right Action 
  • 14 Evil Eye 
  • 15 Love Illumination 
  • 16 Stand On The Horizon 
  • 17 Always Ascending 
  • 18 Glimpse Of Love 
  • 19 Curious 
  •  20 Billy Goodbye 

Earn 0
Reward points

Add To Wishlist