Shopping basket

Sub total


(You'll pick your shipping method in the next step)

Proceed to checkout
or Continue Shopping
Free UK Postage for all orders over £65. Please select this from the options at checkout!

WHITNEY HOUSTON - I Will Always Love You - The Best Of - Double Vinyl LP

Click the image to enlarge
Roll over the image to zoom in

WHITNEY HOUSTON - I Will Always Love You - The Best Of - Double Vinyl LP

I Will Always Love You: The Best Of Whitney Houston is available here on vinyl for the first time since its original 2012 release. Whitney’s greatest hits are spread across this 2LP collection, including “I Wanna Dance With Somebody,” “How Will I Know,” “So Emotional,” “I Will Always Love You” and more. Additionally, Whitney’s “Higher Love” (with Kygo) has been added to this special reissue.

Side A

1. You Give Good Love

2. Saving All My Love For You

3. How Will I Know

4. Greatest Love Of All

5. I Wanna Dance With Somebody (Who Loves Me)

Side B

6. Didn’t We Almost Have It All

7. So Emotional

8. Where Do Broken Hearts Go

9. I’m Your Baby Tonight

Side C

10. All The Man That I Need

11. I Will Always Love You

12. I’m Every Woman

13. I Have Nothing

14. Exhale (Shoop Shoop) (from Waiting To Exhale - original soundtrack)

Side D

15. I Believe In You And Me

16. My Love Is Your Love (radio edit)

17. I Look To You (solo)

18. Never Give Up

19. Higher Love (Kygo & Whitney Houston)

Earn 0
Reward points

Add To Wishlist