Shopping basket

Sub total


(You'll pick your shipping method in the next step)

Proceed to checkout
or Continue Shopping
Free UK Postage for all orders over £65. Please select this from the options at checkout!

**PRE-ORDER** BATMAN FOREVER - Music From The Motion Picture - Double Vinyl LP (Blue/Silver Vinyl)

Roll over the image to zoom in

**PRE-ORDER** BATMAN FOREVER - Music From The Motion Picture - Double Vinyl LP (Blue/Silver Vinyl)

  • This is a pre-order with a release date of 3rd September 2021
  • Your order is anticipated to be with you on or just after this release date.

Batman Forever: Music from the Motion Picture is the soundtrack to the 1995 Tim Burton produced movie Batman Forever. It was nominated for multiple Academy and Golden Globe awards.  The soundtrack contains a number of hit singles including; Seal’s “Kiss from a Rose” which won three Grammy Awards, an MTV Movie Award for “Best Song” and charted at number 1 in the Billboard Top 100.  Plus U2’s “Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me, Kill Me” , and songs from The Flaming Lips, the Offspring, Nick Cave, Michael Hutchence (of INXS), PJ Harvey and Massive Attack.  It will be pressed on 2LPs of blue and silver vinyl. 

Side A:

  • 1.    Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me, Kill Me – U2
  • 2.    One Time Too Many – PJ Harvey
  • 3.    Where are You Now? – Brandy

Side B

  • 4.    Kiss from a Rose – Seal
  • 5.    The Hunter Gest Captured by the Game – Massive Attack with Tracey Thorn
  • 6.    Nobody Lives Without Love – Eddi Reader

Side C:

  • 1.    Tell Me Now – Mazzy Star
  • 2.    Smash it Up – The Offspring
  • 3.    There is a Light – Nick Cave
  • 4.    The Riddler – Method Man

Side D

  • 5.    The Passenger – Michael Hutchence
  • 6.    Crossing the River – The Devlins
  • 7.    8 – Sunny Day Real Estate

Earn 0
Reward points

Add To Wishlist