Shopping basket

Sub total


(You'll pick your shipping method in the next step)

Proceed to checkout
or Continue Shopping
Free UK Postage for all orders over £65. Please select this from the options at checkout!

**PRE-ORDER** KIRSTY MacCOLL - Kite - Magnolia Vinyl LP - National Album Day

Roll over the image to zoom in

**PRE-ORDER** KIRSTY MacCOLL - Kite - Magnolia Vinyl LP - National Album Day

  • This is a pre-order with a release date of 15th October 2021
  • Your order is anticipated to be with you on or just after this release date.

Available exclusively for National Album Day 2021, and pressed on 180g Magnolia vinyl.

Kite was Kirsty MacColl’s breakthrough second album and her first released on Virgin Records. 

Originally released in 1989 the album peaked at number 34 in the UK charts. 

The album includes the Top 20 hit single ‘Days’ a cover of The Kinks song, and also includes two tracks written with Smiths guitarist Johnny Marr

Side A 

  • A1: Innocence
  • A2: Free World
  • A3: Mother's Ruin
  • A4: Days
  • A5: No Victims
  • A6: Fifteen Minutes

Side B 

  • B1: Don't Come The Cowboy With Me Sonny Jim!
  • B2: Tread Lightly
  • B3: What Do Pretty Girls Do?
  • B4: Dancing In Limbo
  • B5: The End Of A Perfect Day
  • B6: You And Me Baby

Earn 0
Reward points

Add To Wishlist