**PRE-ORDER** NIGHTWISH - Imaginaerum - Double Splatter Vinyl LP


**PRE-ORDER** NIGHTWISH - Imaginaerum - Double Splatter Vinyl LP

Dispatch time: Pre-Order

Cat No: 0727361285838

Label: Nuclear Blast

Release Date: 03/05/2024

Notes: Double Splatter Vinyl

LP Track Listing

Side A:1.Taikatalvi/2.Storytime/3.Ghost River/4.Slow,Love, Slow

Side B:1.I Want My Tears Back/2.Scaretale/3.Arabesque/4.Turn Loose The Mermaids

Side C: 1.Rest Calm/2.The Crow, The Owl And The Dove/3.Last Ride Of The Day  

Side D:1.Song Of Myself (I.From A Dusty Bookshelf/II.All That Great Heart Lying Still/III.Piano Black/IV.Love)/2.Imaginearum

Finland’s Nightwish have always stood for virtuoso perfection. They are able to evoke fantastic dream worlds, fade out time and space, and touch you deep inside with their symphonic majestic compositions. Since their formation in July 1996, they have risen long ago to become the most successful Symphonic Metal band.’Imaginaerum’ is their adventurous  concept album and 7th studio release (2011).

£0.00 £38.95


You’ll earn 0 reward points with this purchase.